1
Vote

Not all changes are detected, sometimes

description

Changes window sometimes does not show all files that have actually been changed (added, deleted edited, etc), this could lead to files not being correctly checked in together. You can work around the issue by performing the "Synchronize" operation from the Project's Context Menu, but that only seems to work for one folder level at a time (item #159).

Have not tested, or tried to recreate this on a Server Workspace yet, so this may only be an issue with Local Workspaces.

comments

mbulava wrote Sep 30, 2015 at 12:16 PM

Adding reference to item 159

MFolte wrote Feb 11, 2016 at 11:22 AM

Will this be fixed in the foreseeable future?